How to receive free manufacturer coupons by mail

Free Manufacturer CouponsOne of my favorite ways to get free manufacturer coupons is to email the manufacturer. This way Iu can target products that I like and get grocery coupons that I can really use! Companies are always interested in hearing from their customers and many of them will mail coupons in return.

Another good thing about the coupons that manufacturers send is that they generally have very long expiration dates.

How to Ask for Coupons in the Mail
I routinely look through my pantry for products that I use regularly. Then I go to the manufacturer’s or product’s websites and look for a “contact us” link.

Most companies take personal comments or complaints very seriously. They want to know how you, the consumer, feel about their products, and will usually show their gratitude by awarding you free coupons, samples and sometimes even FREE product coupons!






Some manufacturer websites have an email form, while others only an email address.  Almost all websites has a form that will require your address, but if they don’t – make sure that you include it.

All this emailing doesn’t take long at all. You can set a goal of say, 5 companies a week. To speed up things I use a Google toolbar with AutoFill (fills in forms with my information automatically so that I don’t have to re-type it each time).

Once you’re on the companies’ customer mailing list, you may find that you continue to get coupons in the mail without any additional effort.

Some companies will send coupons right away, while others may take up to six weeks. Be patient. Your mailbox will soon be flooded with free manufacturer coupons.

What to tell them
When you contact a company, you want to be very honest with your feedback.

I usually write a short note about how much I love their product, how often I use it, why I love it and how it helps me and my family.  I don’t usually mention coupons but you can if you want.

Make sure that you mention the product name. Some companies have many different products. You can also tell them why you find their product better than the competitor’s, or suggest to them how you think they may improve it or the packaging.

If you want to try a product that you don’t regularly use, be honest and just tell them that you consider trying that product. Most manufacturers will honor you with coupons without you asking for it flat out.

Another option is to tell companies what other products that you would like to see them provide.

If you didn’t like something about a product, or had a negative issue with it, let the company know that. Be nice and objective – state the facts and let them know that you expect a better product from them.

How to Find Company Contact Information
Following is a list of manufacturer contact information that mail free manufacturer coupons in response to an email request via their website. Coupon availability and specific offers can vary based on each company’s policy and supplies.

If you don’t see a contact form right away, look for a “Contact Us” link, usually at the bottom of the page. Some of the contact information below contains direct email links.

Share with us
Know of a company that sends free manufacturer coupons that’s not on this list? Please use the form below to share the information with us. We’ll be more than grateful!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Companies that send free manufacturer coupons
Company Contact Information
409 https://www.formula409.com/about-us/contact-us/
Aleve https://www.aleve.com/save/coupon.php
http://www.aleve.com/contact/
All Whites http://www.allwhiteseggwhites.com/contact/
Amy’s https://www.amys.com/contact-us
Apple and Eve http://www.appleandeve.com/contact/
Armour http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Aunt Jemima http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bagel Bites http://www.bagelbites.com/contact-us
http://www.bagelbites.com/en/Savings-and-Stuff
Bar S https://www.bar-s.com/contact-us/?
https://www.bar-s.com/newsletter?
Barber Foods http://www.barberfoods.com/contact-us
Bayer http://www.bayer.us/en/contact-us/
Bernstein’s http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Betty Crocker (GM) https://www.bettycrocker.com/coupons/printable
Birds Eye Foods http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bites (Hot Pockets) https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Bob’s Red Mill https://www.bobsredmill.com/contact/
https://www.bobsredmill.com/get-a-coupon.html
Bounce (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Bounty (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Breathe Right https://www.breatheright.com/contact-us.html
https://www.breatheright.com/offers.html
Breyers https://secure.breyers.com/contactus
Brooks http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bumble Bee http://www.bumblebee.com/contact-us/
Burts Bees http://www.burtsbees.com/content/contact-us/contact-us.html
Bushes Beans https://www.bushbeans.com/en_US/contact-us
Cabot https://www.cabotcheese.coop/contact
Campbell’s Soup https://www.campbellsoupcompany.com/connect-with-campbell/
http://www.campbellskitchen.com/SavingsCenterLandingPage
Carl Buddig Lunch Meats http://www.buddig.com/connect/contact-us
Carolina Rice https://www.carolinarice.com/en-us/contact_us/default.aspx
Celeste http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Celestial Seasonings http://www.celestialseasonings.com/connect-with-us
Charmin (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Cheez-It (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Chiquita http://www.chiquita.com/contact
Citrus World https://floridasnatural.com/contact-us.php
Clorox https://www.clorox.com/contact-us/
https://www.clorox.com/coupons-and-offers/
Club (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Colgate-Palmolive https://www.colgatepalmolive.com/en/us/corp/contact-us
https://smiles.colgate.com/page/content/special-offers
Comet (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Con Agra Foods http://www.conagrafoods.com/contact-us
Crisco http://www.crisco.com/contact-us
Dannon http://www.dannon.com/coupons
http://www.dannon.com/feedback-form/
Del Monte http://www.delmontefoods.com/contact-us
Eden Foods https://www.edenfoods.com/contact/
Edy’s https://www.edys.com/contact-us/
Eggo (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Eggland’s Best http://www.egglandsbest.com/contact-us//
Eight O’clock http://www.eightoclock.com/contact-eight-o-clock-coffee-faq
http://www.eightoclock.com/eight-o-clock-coffee-coupon
Entenmann’s https://www.entenmanns.com/en/contact-us#.V4nj9fl97IU
Eveready http://www.eveready.com/pages/contact.aspx
EVOL http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Flintstones Vitamins https://www.flintstonesvitamins.com/contact-us/
Formula 409 https://www.formula409.com/about-us/contact-us/
Freschetta Pizza https://www.freschetta.com/secure/contact-us.htm
Fresh Express https://www.freshexpress.com/contact-us
Frigo Cheese http://frigocheese.com/en/Contact-Us
http://frigocheese.com/en/Coupons-and-Promotions
Frito-Lay https://cu1.pepsico.com/fritolay
Garlic Farms http://garelickfarms.com/contact-us
General Mills http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact.aspx?page=http://www.generalmills.com&js=True
George Weston Bakeries http://boboli.com/ContactBoboli.aspx
Glade (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Green Works https://www.greenworkscleaners.com/contact-us/
Hain Celestial Group http://www.celestialseasonings.com/connect-with-us
Herbal Essences https://herbalessences.com/en-us/contact-us
Hefty (Reynolds) http://www.reynoldskitchens.com/contact
Heinz http://ir.kraftheinzcompany.com/contactus.cfm
Hillshire Farm https://www.hillshirefarm.com/contact-us
Hostess http://www.hostesscakes.com/about
Hot Pockets https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Huggies https://www.huggies.com/en-us/diaper-coupons
https://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us
Interstate Bakeries Corp https://www.wonderbread.com/contact/
IZZE Soda (Pepsico) https://cu.pepsico.com/izze
Jif http://www.jif.com/contact-us
J.M. Smucker Company http://www.smuckers.com/contact-us
Johnson https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Johnson & Johnson https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/universal-contact-us/…
Kashi https://www.kashi.com/contact-us
https://www.kashi.com/coupons
Kellogg’s https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Kimberly Clark http://www.kimberly-clark.com/contact-us.aspx
Kotex https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us
Kozy Shack https://www.kozyshack.com/contact-us
Lea & Perrins http://www.leaperrins.com/Contact
Lean Cuisine https://www.leancuisine.com/contact
Lean Pockets https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Light Life http://lightlife.com/consumer-inquiry
Ling Ling http://www.ling-ling.com/contact
Liquid-Plumr https://www.liquidplumr.com/contact-us/
Lofthouse Cookies http://lofthousecookies.com/contact.html
Malt-O-Meal https://www.postconsumerbrands.com/contact/
Marie Callender’s http://www.conagrabrands.com/contact-us
Martin’s Famous Pastry Shoppe http://potatorolls.com/contact-us/
Marzetti http://www.marzetti.com/contact/
McCormick https://www.mccormick.com/contact
Michelinas https://www.michelinas.com/contact-us/
https://www.michelinas.com/coupons/
Mott’s https://www.motts.com/contact
Mt. Olive Pickle Company http://www.mtolivepickles.com/contact-us/?start=join
Nestle https://www.nestle.com/info/contactus/contactus
Neutrogena https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/UCUCon…
Northland https://www.northlandjuices.com/contact/
Ocean Spray Cranberries http://www.oceanspray.com/Who-We-Are/Contact-Us.aspx
Off! (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Old Bay (McCormick) http://www.oldbay.com/Contact-Us
Oroweat Bread https://www.arnoldbread.com/contact-us
Pepperidge Farm https://www.pepperidgefarm.com/contact-us/
Perdue https://www.perdue.com/connect-with-us/
https://www.perdue.com/promotions/
Playtex Feminine Care http://www.playtexplayon.com/contact-us
http://www.playtexplayon.com/special-offers/tampons-pads-liners-coupons
http://www.playtexplayon.com/special-offers/special-offers
Playtex Baby http://www.playtexbaby.com/contact-us
Pledge (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Plum Rose http://www.plumroseusa.com/contact-us/
Procter & Gamble (P&G) https://pgconsumersupport.secure.force.com/ContactUs
http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Propel Fitness Water https://cu.pepsico.com/propel
Purina https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help
https://www.purina.com/coupons
Reckitt Benckiser https://www.rb.com/about-us/contact/
Rite Guard (Henkel) http://na.henkel-adhesives.com/henkelnow-contact-us-8802.htm
Sabra Hummus http://sabra.com/contactus.html
Sara Lee http://saraleedesserts.com/about-us/contact-us/
Sargento https://www.sargento.com/contact-us
Saran (SC Johnson) http://www.econsumeraffairs.com/scj/ContactUs.htm
SC Johnson http://www.econsumeraffairs.com/scj/ContactUs.htm
Schick Intuition Razors http://www.schick.com/contact-us
Sensodyne https://us.sensodyne.com/contact-us/
https://us.sensodyne.com/coupon/
Sharpie https://www.sharpie.com/customerservicecontact?cid=contactus
Skinny Cow https://www.skinnycow.com/contact-us
Smucker’s http://www.smuckers.com/contact-us
SPAM http://www.spam.com/contact
Starkist http://starkist.com/contact-starkist
Terra Chips http://www.terrachips.com/contact/
Tetley http://www.tetleyusa.com/coupon-offer
http://www.tetleyusa.com/about-tetley-tea/contact-us
Tilex https://www.tilex.com/contact-tilex/
True Lemon https://www.truelemon.com/contact-us/
Turkey Hill https://www.turkeyhill.com/contact
Tyson Foods http://www.tyson.com/contact-us
Unilever https://www.unilever.com/contact/
Van’s Waffles http://www.vansfoods.comuser_files.vansfoods.com/about-vans/contact-us
Viactive Only via phone (1-877-VIACTIV) or email (contact@viactiv.com)
Viva (Kimberly-Clark) https://www.vivatowels.com/coupons
Welchs http://www.welchs.com/contact-us
Wolfgang Puck https://wolfgangpuck.com/contact/
Wyman’s http://www.wymans.com/contact-us
Yoplait (General Mills) http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact.aspx?page=http://www.generalmills.com&js=True
Zatarains (McCormick) https://www.mccormick.com/zatarains/contact
Ziploc (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
https://ziploc.com/en/coupons-and-offers

Share with us

Please use this form to share a company that send free manufacturer coupons by mail and does not appear in this list, to report a broken link or any other tip that concerns companies that give away free manufacturer coupons

Your Name (required)

Your Email

Company Name (required)

Company Website (required)

Comments

Prove that your're human... Please enter the code below:
captcha










Tags: , , ,