How to receive free manufacturer coupons by mail

Free Manufacturer CouponsOne of my favorite ways to get free manufacturer coupons is to email the manufacturer. This way I can target products that I like and get grocery coupons that I can really use! Companies are always interested in hearing from their customers and many of them will mail coupons in return.

Another good thing about the coupons that manufacturers send is that they generally have very long expiration dates.

How to Ask for Coupons in the Mail
I routinely look through my pantry for products that I use regularly. Then I go to the manufacturer’s or product’s websites and look for a “contact us” link.

Most companies take personal comments or complaints very seriously. They want to know how you, the consumer, feel about their products, and will usually show their gratitude by awarding you free coupons, samples and sometimes even FREE product coupons!




Some manufacturer websites have an email form, while others only an email address.  Almost all websites has a form that will require your address, but if they don’t – make sure that you include it.

All this emailing doesn’t take long at all. You can set a goal of say, 5 companies a week. To speed up things I use a Google toolbar with AutoFill (fills in forms with my information automatically so that I don’t have to re-type it each time).

Once you’re on the companies’ customer mailing list, you may find that you continue to get coupons in the mail without any additional effort.

Some companies will send coupons right away, while others may take up to six weeks. Be patient. Your mailbox will soon be flooded with free manufacturer coupons.

What to tell them
When you contact a company, you want to be very honest with your feedback.

I usually write a short note about how much I love their product, how often I use it, why I love it and how it helps me and my family.  I don’t usually mention coupons but you can if you want.

Make sure that you mention the product name. Some companies have many different products. You can also tell them why you find their product better than the competitor’s, or suggest to them how you think they may improve it or the packaging.

If you want to try a product that you don’t regularly use, be honest and just tell them that you consider trying that product. Most manufacturers will honor you with coupons without you asking for it flat out.

Another option is to tell companies what other products that you would like to see them provide.

If you didn’t like something about a product, or had a negative issue with it, let the company know that. Be nice and objective – state the facts and let them know that you expect a better product from them.

How to Find Company Contact Information
Following is a list of manufacturer contact information that mail free manufacturer coupons in response to an email request via their website. Coupon availability and specific offers can vary based on each company’s policy and supplies.

If you don’t see a contact form right away, look for a “Contact Us” link, usually at the bottom of the page. Some of the contact information below contains direct email links.

Share with us
Know of a company that sends free manufacturer coupons that’s not on this list? Please use the form below to share the information with us. We’ll be more than grateful!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Companies that send free manufacturer coupons
Company Contact Information
Aleve http://www.aleve.com/savings/
http://www.aleve.com/contact/
All Whites http://www.allwhiteseggwhites.com/contact/
Amy’s Kitchen http://www.amys.com/community/contact
Apple and Eve http://www.appleandeve.com/contact/
Armour http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Aunt Jemima http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bagel Bites https://www.bagelbites.com/contact-us
http://www.bagelbites.com/en/Savings-and-Stuff
Bar S http://www.bar-s.com/contact/contact.php
http://www.bar-s.com/promotions/promotions.php
Barber Foods http://www.barberfoods.com/contact-us
Bayer http://www.bayer.us/en/contact-us.php
Bernstein’s http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Birds Eye Foods http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bob’s Red Mill https://www.bobsredmill.com/contact/
https://www.bobsredmill.com/get-a-coupon.html
Bounce http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Breathe Right https://www.breatheright.com/contact-us.html
https://www.breatheright.com/offers.html
Breyers https://secure.breyers.com/contactus
Brooks http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bumble Bee http://www.bumblebee.com/contact-us/
Burts Bees http://www.burtsbees.com/Contact-Us/contact-us,default,pg.html
Bushes Beans https://www.bushbeans.com/en_US/contact-us
Cabot https://www.cabotcheese.coop/contact
Campbell’s Soup http://www.campbellsoupcompany.com/connect-with-campbell
http://www.campbellskitchen.com/SavingsCenterLandingPage
Carl Buddig Lunch Meats http://www.buddig.com/connect/contact-us
Carolina Rice https://www.carolinarice.com/en-us/contact_us/default.aspx
Celeste http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Cheez-It (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Chiquita http://www.chiquita.com/contact-us.aspx
Citrus World https://floridasnatural.com/contact-us.php
Club (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Colgate-Palmolive http://www.colgate.com/app/Colgate/US/Corp/ContactUs/…
Con Agra Foods http://www.conagrafoods.com/contact-us
Crisco http://www.crisco.com/utilities/contact_us.aspx
Dannon http://www.dannon.com/coupons
http://www.dannon.com/feedback-form/
Del Monte http://www.delmontefoods.com/contact-us
Eden Foods http://www.edenfoods.com/contact/
Edy’s https://www.edys.com/Home/ContactUs/
Eggo (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Eggland’s Best http://www.egglandsbest.com/contact-us/
Entenmann’s http://www.entenmanns.com/au-contactUs.cfm#.V4nj9fl97IU
Eveready http://www.eveready.com/pages/contact.aspx
EVOL http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Flintstones Vitamins https://www.flintstonesvitamins.com/contactus.php
Freschetta Pizza https://www.freschetta.com/secure/contact-us.htm
Fresh Express http://www.freshexpress.com/contact
Frigo Cheese http://frigocheese.com/contact
http://frigocheese.com/coupons-promotions
Frito-Lay http://www.fritolay.com/contact.htm
Garlic Farms http://www.garelickfarms.com/contact-us
General Mills http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact.aspx?page=http://www.generalmills.com&js=True
George Weston Bakeries http://boboli.com/ContactBoboli.aspx
Glade (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Hain Celestial Group http://www.celestialseasonings.com/connect-with-us
Herbal Essences http://herbalessences.com/en-us/contact-us-page.aspx
Hefty (Reynolds) http://www.reynoldskitchens.com/contact
Heinz http://www.heinz.com/our-company/investor-relations/request-information.aspx
Hillshire Farm http://www.hillshirefarm.com/contact-us
Hostess http://www.hostesscakes.com/about
Huggies https://www.huggies.com/en-us/diaper-coupons
https://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us
Interstate Bakeries Corp https://www.wonderbread.com/contact/
IZZE Soda (Pepsico) https://cu.pepsico.com/izze
Jif http://www.jif.com/contact-us
J.M. Smucker Company http://www.smuckers.com/contact-us
Johnson https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Johnson & Johnson https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/universal-contact-us/us-jnj-ucu/www.jnj.com
Kashi https://www.kashi.com/contact-us
https://www.kashi.com/coupons
Kellogg’s https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Kimberly Clark http://www.kimberly-clark.com/contact-us.aspx
Kotex https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us
Kozy Shack https://www.kozyshack.com/contact-us
Lea & Perrins http://www.leaperrins.com/Contact
Lean Cuisine https://www.leancuisine.com/contact
Lean Pockets https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Light Life http://lightlife.com/consumer-inquiry
Ling Ling http://www.ling-ling.com/Contact.aspx
Lofthouse Cookies http://lofthousecookies.com/contact.html
Malt-O-Meal https://www.postconsumerbrands.com/contact/
Marie Callender’s http://www.conagrabrands.com/contact-us
Martin’s Famous Pastry Shoppe http://potatorolls.com/contact-us/
Marzetti
http://www.marzetti.com/contact-us/
McCormick
http://www.mccormick.com/contact
Michelinas
http://www.michelinas.com/ContactUs.aspx
Motts
http://www.motts.com/ContactUs/
Mt. Olive Pickle Company
http://www.mtolivepickles.com/contact-us/?start=join
Nestle
http://www.nestle.com/Common/Peripherals/Pages/ContactUs.aspx
Neutrogena
https://www.neutrogena.com/ancillary/contactus.do
Northland
http://www.northlandjuices.com/contact.php
Ocean Spray Cranberries
http://oceanspray.com/Who-We-Are/Contact-Us.aspx
Oroweat Bread
http://www.arnoldbread.com/Contact.aspx
Pepperidge Farm
http://www.pepperidgefarm.com/ContactUs.aspx
Playtex Tampons
http://www.playtexproductsinc.com/corppages/Corp_contactUs.asp
Pledge (SC Johnson)
http://www.econsumeraffairs.com/scj/ContactUs.htm
Plum Rose
http://www.plumroseusa.com/contact.php
Predue
http://www.perdue.com/Contact_Us/
Procter & Gambles
http://www.pg.com/en_US/contact_us/index.shtml
Propel Fitness Water
http://www.propelzero.com/
Purina
http://register.purina.com/content/ContactUs?sourcebrand=2
Reckitt Benckiser
http://www.rb.com/home
Rite Guard
http://www.henkelna.com/henkelnow-contact-us-8802.htm
Sabra Hummus
http://cr.sabra.com/usen/sabrausen.cfm?date=20110806
Sara Lee
http://www.saralee.com/ContactUs.aspx
Sargento
http://www.sargento.com/contact/
Saran (SC Johnson)
http://www.econsumeraffairs.com/scj/ContactUs.htm
SC Johnson
http://www.econsumeraffairs.com/scj/ContactUs.htm
Schick Intuition Razors
http://schickintuition.com/
Sensodyne
https://us.sensodyne.com/Contact.aspx
Sharpie
http://www.sharpie.com/GlobalLanding.aspx

http://www.sharpie.com/enUS/Pages/ContactUs.aspx

Skinny Cow
http://www.skinnycow.com/connect/contact.aspx
Smucker’s
http://www.smuckers.com/contact/
SPAM
http://www.spam.com/about/contact/default.aspx
Starkist
http://www.starkist.com/contact
Terra Chips
http://www.terrachips.com/about-terra-chips/contact-us
Tetley
http://www.tetleyusa.com/promotions.php

http://www.tetleyusa.com/AboutUs_ContactUs.php

The Dannon Company
http://www.dannon.com/contact.aspx
The Hain Celestial Group
http://www.celestialseasonings.com/contact/index.html
The J.M. Smucker Company
http://www.smuckers.com/contact/
True Lemon http://www.truelemon.com/contact-us
Turkey Hill
https://www.turkeyhill.com/contact/contact-us.aspx
Tyson Foods
http://www.tyson.com/Consumer/Contact/CustomerService.aspx
Unilever
http://www.unilever.com/resource/contact/index.aspx
Van’s Waffles
http://www.vansfoods.com/Contact_Us
Viactive
http://www.viactiv.com/products/index.jhtml?id=viactiv/new/contact.inc
Welchs
http://www.welchs.com/about-welchs/contact
Wolfgang Puck
http://www.wolfgangpuck.com/company-info/contact-us
Wyman’s http://www.wymans.com/contact-us
Yoplait
http://generalmills.com/en/ContactUs.aspx
Zatarains
http://www.zatarains.com/Zatarains/layouts/Contactus.aspx
Ziploc
http://www.ziploc.com/pages/SpecialOffers.aspx

Share with us

Please use this form to share a company that send free manufacturer coupons by mail and does not appear in this list, to report a broken link or any other tip that concerns companies that give away free manufacturer coupons

Your Name (required)

Your Email

Company Name (required)

Company Website (required)

Comments

Prove that your're human... Please enter the code below:
captcha










Tags: , , ,